Authors, Writers and Business Owners…I have news!

 

Good Morning!!

The POV Lounge is BACK!!!

I’ve been on a two month long vacation and I think I am ready to bring it this year with literary advice and tips. I have a lot of new things to introduce to you.

First, Monday’s are now VIP with Dominique. I want to start our week off with business on our minds. Getting down to the “business” of being an author. Second, The POV Lounge will continue to be a Blog Tour stop. I will begin accepting submissions for tours on September 1st. You can view available dates here: http://www.literarycareermoves.com/blog-tours I will also continue to do author book reviews. I review one book a month and I am currently only accepting ebooks. If you would like to submit your book for a review right now, please do so by clicking the link: https://thepovlounge.wordpress.com/pov-book-reviews/

I am also providing the service of Book Release Promotion. This was very popular back in May. I do suggest all authors check out the information and submit their book. Details can be found here: https://thepovlounge.wordpress.com/book-release-promotion/

Wednesday’s will continue to be Question of the Week. I think many of my readers really appreciated the questions and feedback. So be sure that you tune in.

You can look forward to seeing the Hot Topic on Friday’s now and Curling up with a Page Turner will continue to flow through the blog. It’ going to be a great start for the fall. Poetry Promotion was a bit scattered back in February and March, but I’d like to pick it up again. Tune in on September 1st. to view the next month’s theme: https://thepovlounge.wordpress.com/this-months-poetry-promotion/

So what can you do right now? Authors, sign up for Book Release Promotion and Book Reviews. Blog Tour Hosts, check out the schedule for Blog Tours and put The POV Lounge your schedule.

I am eager to get back to business. I can’t tell you all how much I’ve missed The POV Lounge!

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

