Hot Topic Monday; Inspiration

Happy Monday!

Has your Spring finally turned into…Spring? Were finally starting to see some of this nice weather. I can put away my sweaters and boots and bring out my dresses and sandals.

With this change of weather, I find myself outside reading, enjoying the sound of the birds and the view of the blue sky. I get captured into a wonderful who dun it and before I know it I’ve read a whole book in just a few hours.

Now that the weather is beginning to look a little better what do you find yourself doing? Has it inspired you as an author/writer? If the weather hasn’t let up where you are, what are you looking forward to when the sun finally does show its face?

SPEAK!!!

See ya next Monday for another Hot Topic Monday

Leave a Reply

