Literary Career Moves Presents: Ten things an Author needs to do before Publshing

Good Morning!

In the next few weeks I will be releasing a new book for Literary Career Moves. I’ve listed ten things an author needs to do before the book is ready to be published.

Recently I published my 7th book and publishing does not get easier with each book. Just like with the birth of our children, we may have learned a lot from each one but with each one they are different. I came up with this list to help authors and writers successfully publish their book. It has helped me and I know it will help you.

Some of the things that are important are:

  • Editing
  • Contracts
  • Bio
  • Website and more

Stay tuned, the book is coming. It’s a must read for all authors and writers.

Tomorrow on The POV Lounge “VIP with Dominique”

Literary Career Moves is offering a 50% discount for all new clients. Sign up today!

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

