Hot Topic Monday; Blogging

Happy Monday!

I try blogging several times a week. One important thing to keep in my mind when blogging is readers like consistency.

Today I want to know how you blog. How do you keep it active? How do you keep your readers coming back for more?

SPEAK!!

See ya next Monday for another Hot Topic!

Signing Off,

Dominique

One thought on “Hot Topic Monday; Blogging

  1. I’m sitting here at the blank comment box wondering if she really wants my answer… I have so many different methods of coming up with post ideas but even still sometimes I get writers block. My posting schedule is every other day and to keep ahead of things I have scheduled posts in advance. Some people post more than once a day. If I am that creative, I save the post for another day and schedule it in the future. Right now, i have posts scattered throughout the year and all the way into Feb. 2013. I could tell you more but I will spare you.

Leave a Reply

