Hot Topic Monday; Do you have a reading season?

Happy Monday!

I read somewhere recently that readers tend to have a reading season. They like to read certain books at certain times of the year. Do you find this to be true for you? If so, what’s your reading season?

For me, I do not have a reading season. I do not have specific genres I like at certain times. I read just about anything, at any time of the year.

But if you have a reading season, what’s your season like?

Speak!!

Stay tuned next Monday for another Hot Topic!

Signing Off,

Dominique

One thought on “Hot Topic Monday; Do you have a reading season?

  1. I don’t have a reading season either. I generally tend to read whenever I feel led to do so. When I do, for the most part it’s things…or authors like Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson, or Carl Weber. I also love to read things like the Secret, etc.

Leave a Reply

