Question of the Week **Are you on Facebook?**

Normally for question of the week I ask a question and get feedback from my readers. This month I’m using my question of the week days to help promote authors, writers, business owners etc in their social networks. A lot of times people are looking to network with others in their field but can’t seem to find the right people. Well all of April will be about promoting yourself across social networks. I will save these list on my blog for future reference.

Today I’m looking for those on facebook. If you are on facebook, leave your like or friend page here so that others can find you and follow you. Please do not leave any other site or information. It will be deleted.

You can leave your name, a one line description about yourself or your business and then the link. Be sure to tune in next week for twitter links!

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

