Hot Topic Monday; Business Block

Happy Monday!

Last Monday I talked about Writer’s Block and how to get through it. Today I want to talk about Business Block..I’m sure you’ve never heard of it or are wondering what it is.

Business Block is when our creative juices in business have run low. We can’t think of any new ideas to get more customers or get to the next level. We’ve simply hit a dry spot. As a business owner, when I have business block, I do the same thing I do with writer’s block, walk away. If that doesn’t help, then I sit down with my notebook and think about all the ideas that have worked in the past and find ways to spin them to make them even better. Some times our greatest work comes from within…literally!

So as a business owner, I want to know how you get through business block. What’s your method? What works for you?

Speak!

Don’t forget…

Join our community at The Cafe Vibe. It’s networking headquarters for authors and writers!

http://thecafevibe.ning.com

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

