LCM Day; The Importance of Book Reviews

It’s that time of month again and I’m doing LCM day. On LCM day I speak directly to my authors and writers followers. I give my advice and tips on various topics to help you and your literary career. Today I want to talk about Book Reviews.

Book reviews are very important. Right before the book hits stores or the web you need to look into getting on a reviewers schedule. Reviewers have long schedules and trying to get on their list and be reviewed asap is close to impossible with so many other authors trying to do the same thing.

So my tip for today is look into getting a reviewer to review your book. Get as many as you like. You can never have too many book reviews 🙂

Now taking clients! Get to the next level in your literary career: www.literarycareermoves.com

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

