Freestyle Week: What are your joys as a Business Owner?

Today is the last day of my Freestyle Week. I think I really enjoyed writing off the top of my head…but now its time to get back to work! It’s crunch time for me. It’s the end of the month, August is almost out the door and September it trying to make its way in. The joys of being a business owner.

Are you a business owner? What are your joys in being a business owner? I love working from home, setting my own schedule, being a leader. My joy is to help and encourage others. I find great pleasure in being of assistance to someone knowing that they are headed on the right track.

What are your joys as a business owner?

Signing Off,

Dominique

2 thoughts on “Freestyle Week: What are your joys as a Business Owner?

  1. I’ve been on both sides of the fence as a working mom, and SHM. Being there for my family is one of the major reasons why I decided to pursue my passions full time from home. Sometimes that means waking up a few hours earlier or going to bed late in order to get extra work done. I have no complaints because it’s worth it!

  2. I share the same joy as you Dominique.

    Nothing beats calling my own shots, being flexible and sharing my knowledge and experience with others. It’s a fantastic feeling knowing that what I impart helps to shape them and, or, their works. Simply awesome!

Leave a Reply

