Author of the Month; Cherie De Sues

Author Cherie De Sues is Author of the Month on From A Writer’s POV. She resides in sunny San Diego and uses most of her time to be a full time author. She says’ “It depends on what situation my manuscripts are involved in–editing, contract negotiations or finishing up a novel for sending to publishers. I write most days, promote, answer emails from readers and blog. I’m a full time author, so my time is spent on moving forward with my novels.”

Cherie tells me that she loves the nature and is inspired by it. She says she spends a lot of time outdoors in her patio.

Read more about the author at www.fromawriterspovmagazine.com

Tomorrow on The POV Lounge…

Question of the Week! Come Chat with me!

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

