Upcoming Author of the Month; Erica Johnson

This month we have the pleasure of meeting author Erica Johnson.

“I knew that I wanted to be a published author when I was in the sixth grade. I loved writing as a child. I used to write poetry and send them to all of the online poetry contests. I had an opportunity to get one of my poems published as a child. Also my cousin and I used to write short stories and share them with each other.” Erica says as we start the interview.  

Outside of being an author she is also a life coach. She helps single professional women attract Mr. Right. “Outside of work I am really down to earth type of person. I love spending time with my family and my new born baby, watching movies, reading, writing, and trying new things.”

Erica tells us that she has a very strong, supportive family. They support all of her projects and help spread the word that she is an author. She says she has her very own family marketing team.

Read the rest of this article at www.fromawriterspovmagazine.com

Tomorrow on The POV Lounge…

Bob Zehmer on The Winter Author’s Campaign

Don’t forget! Follow us on twitter! www.twitter.com/fromawriterspov

Leave a Reply

