The Publisher’s Choice; Empowered for Purpose

by Shereeda Bowers

About the Book: In this book, I share some of my deepest hurts, and most private thoughts. I share my personal story in a poetic way. I think my book should be considered, because I share real life situations with gratitude towards God, His will, and how by grace, He brought me out. Though I am not perfect, nor do I claim to not have present circumstances. I know their is someone that can truly relate to the many topics I share within my book. I only pray that when that person(s) reads what God has allowed me to write, that their story would change for the better.

About the Author: I was born and raised in Memphis, TN. I just recently re-located to Jackson, TN. I am the mother of  four beautiful girls ages 12,10, 7, 5 . I am currently a Certified Nursing Assistant. I graduated from Concorde Career college in 2004. Where I obtained my CNA Licensure. I currently attend The University of Memphis College. I look to advancing my career in the Nursing Field. Empowered For Purpose is my first book of poetry, but not the last.

Dominique’s Review:

“Very inspirational, excellent poetry book. So many of the poems are relatable and easy to read. I can tell that the author dug deep to express her feelings and inspire her readers.

Shereeda did a great job in producing a wonderful easy to read book. This is a simple must read book for anyone that needs inspiration in their life.

Great Read and definitely recommended. Good job!”

Purchase the book today!

http://www.publishamerica.net/product89639

www.empoweredone.com

 Signing Off,

Dominique Watson

Leave a Reply

