Poet of the Month; Jaye Murphy

Poet of the Month

About Jaye Murphy: Writing has been a part of me since I was at a very young age of 7 years.  I’ve always been an avid reader and have always had a passion for writing.  I didn’t think it was a realistic goal.  So, with the exception of just writing out my emotions from time to time in what usually just fell in a rhythmic style, it was something I pretty much tried to let go of, but fortunately it never let go of me.  My writing is the ministry given to me by God, and I will always use it to bless His glorious and magnificent name.Read more about this Poet: www.fromawriterspovmagazine.com

 

Before we end today’s blog…

Open Poetry Cafe: www.fromawriterspov.webs.com

Signing Off,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

