Question of the Week

From A Writer’s POV was named Magazine of the Year on Monday! It is an honor to receive this title and I shall spread the word…..probably for the rest of the year 🙂 So I hope you don’t get tired of hearing it.

I’ve worked so hard and continue to do so every step of the way. I honestly mean there are days when  I want to give in and just say I give up. It’s not easy running a business and most of it I do on my own. Recently I’ve had help. I normally don’t call out names on my blog but Darryl Mims, THANK YOU! He’s truly helped me a lot and is learning more every day.

I appreciate my fans from my book, those that participate in From A Writer’s POV, help in edit, producing, outside activities, following me wherever I go, on twitter, facebook, members of our newsletter everywhere. Yes this is my acceptance speech 🙂 I’m thankful for ever person that has had a hand in the magazine and even those that have brought the print edition (btw if you want a copy, please let us know. It’s only $7 and free with the purchase of an ad space of $20 or more )We are truly getting started and this is a ride you don’t wanna miss.

Authors, Writers, Business Owners, take your place on the roller coaster of From A Writer’s POV because it’s gonna be a great long ride!

Thank you!!

So the question of the Week is “What has been the biggest event for you as an author/writer?”

and to twist that question and answer it right, the biggest event for me as a business owner is……having From A Writer’s POV be named as Magazine of the Year!

Question of the Week: “What has been the biggest event for you as an author/writer?”

Join us tonight on Authors & Writer’s Weekly meeting. All writers and/or authors are welcomed to join us. We’d love to meet you! http://authorswritersmeeting.webs.com

Signing Off,

Dominique Watson

One thought on “Question of the Week

  1. Dominique, you are truly welcome, and thank you for finding the time in your busy schedule to deal with me LOL. You are a great friend, teacher, and overall person…and I have appreciated all you have done for me. Let’s keep this going!

Leave a Reply

