Hot Topic Monday; Literary Goals

Happy Monday!

For the past few years I’ve given myself a reading goal on Www.goodreads.com the first year was 20. The second year was 50 and this year is 75. Around December I start getting excited about these goals and I start the year off with a bang. So far I’ve read five books.

Goals are an important part of our literary career. Whether its a writing goal or a publishing goal, they are important. To me, they keep us on our toes.

Today I want to know what is one important goal of yours that you look forward to each year. Not New Years resolutions but something you make sure you do every year that concerns your books.

SPEAK!!!

See ya next Monday for another Hot Topic!

Tomorrow on The POV Lounge Writing Tip of The Week

Check out Literary Career Moves. We are now taking new clients!

Signing Off,
Dominique

Leave a Reply

